owlbad.blogg.se

Old catz pc game
Old catz pc game











old catz pc game old catz pc game

Or instead of a partition, I know people run windows emulators/virtual machines on their macs, such as WINE or Virtual Box, which essentially do the same thing, and often cost money. You could, however, divide your hard drive on the mac into a windows partition and a macOS partition (I think the newer ones still allow this but I am not sure - I will check this, because I've done it on my old 2010-ish MacBook Pro), but you would need a copy of a windows OS (XP, Vista, 7, 8, etc) to install windows, and then you could install petz onto the windows portion of your hard drive. I have a mac, too, and I have tried her exact method, and, tragically, petz does not work on macOS. What minnepinne said, unfortunately, will not work because Petz, the game, is an exe and exe files cannot run/be executed on mac as they're native to windows only. Fellow long-time mac owner here c: and, unfortunately, the bearer of bad news













Old catz pc game